Testimonials

Displaying Top 80 Testimonials

BEST AGENT YET! Donna was a gift from heaven, she listened when I spoke and followed through with everything she said she would do. She managed to negotiate a great price for the sale of my house $50,000 over the original offer. I would totally recommend Donna and would not hesitate to use her services again. Thanks Donna.

Christine Maconachie, Holloways Beach

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

DONNA SOLD IT WELL! After our house had been on the market for nearly 6 months with no offers in site, we decided to switch agents ….Sold in less than a week! Rest my case! Donna knows her stuff. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Jen Haigh, Caravonica

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

SHE GETS THE JOB DONE! We were impressed with Donnas’ enthusiasm and hard work. At a time when other agents were suggesting we temper out expectations about the Cairns property market Donna couldn't wait to go for the sale. She sold our house within two weeks for the price we wanted. Murray Broad—Holloways Beach

Murray Broad & Christine Dwyer, Holloways Beach

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Very reliable, honest and hard working agent. You wont find better!

Our property was on an acreage and at the higher end of the market for the area. We were dissatisfied with our previous agents approach and engaged Oliver Voss from Cairns Property Office after extensively checking his background.

We found Oliver to be hard working, honest and easy to get along with. He always kept us informed and worked diligently in a tough market place to achieve our asking price.

I doubt many others would take the time or put in the effort required to do so.

I have no hesitation in recommending Oliver and believe you will not find a better agent to sell your property.

Thank you again Oliver for all your help.

N and A, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Yay!! We have SOLD and couldn’t be more happy with Oliver Voss from CPO Redlynch who went above and beyond to secure asking price for our property.

His professionalism and integrity speaks for itself with this great outcome. We highly recommend Oliver to anyone who is looking to sell their property.

We have bought and sold many houses over the years and Oliver is the best agent we have dealt with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr Maiden, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Oliver Voss did an incredible job selling my place. He sold it quickly, with no hassle whatsoever. He was professional, supportive, open, honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with! He got the price I wanted and in incredibly quick time.

Thank you Oliver!!!

Carolyn Harrop, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

GENUINE DUDE

Oliver brought everything that’s great about a real estate agent (charisma, punctuality, knowledge of the market, the area, hard working, organised etc) with a down to earth human side that he’s not afraid to show.

He’s honest, he’s informative and super friendly. I really enjoyed having Oliver Voss as my Real Estate agent, and I was the buyer not the seller.

James Mitchell, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Oliver Voss is the most honest agent we have ever met. His strategy is to develop a relationship with vendors AND buyers. This approach of genuine personal service is a breath of fresh air that the entire industry could use!

A Stallard, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

From start to finish Oliver operated on a very professional level with exceptional market knowledge. 


His negotiation skills where fantastic and he made the whole frightening process smooth sailing. 


I strongly recommend Oliver Voss to anyone on the market selling his house.

S Kreig, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

We had our property on the market for some time and as anyone know it can be a highly stressful and unsettled time for a family.

One major factor for us is the consideration that we have three young children and run a business, Oliver was flexible to work in with us on a pace we were comfortable with. 


He made what could have been a stressful time easy.


Oliver demonstrated a high level of commitment to us as clients and great communication at every stage. 


If you are looking for an agent that knows the market and can take the stress out of the process, Oliver Voss is the man you need to talk to.

Van Stavern Family, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Thanks so much Oliver Voss!

We found the whole experience an easy, exciting and wonderful one.

Always informed and felt that you went above and beyond to make our dream of owing our new home a possibility!

T and T Bower, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Oliver Voss when buying an investment property.

Nothing was too much trouble, and all settled without any issues whatsoever.

He was genuinely professional in his approach, and I would not hesitate to recommend both he and the Cairns Property Office team to any potential buyers and sellers in the real estate market.

Vaughn, Kurrimine Beach

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

Just wanted to send you an email to say thank you once again for all your help with the sale/purchase of 31 Willoughby Close. We have lived in the house for a few weeks now and absolutely love it.

In all honesty, we met a number of real estate agents when looking for a house, and it almost felt as if the agents were just there to unlock the doors for us.

With little experience inspecting properties, we began to believe that the agent was of far greater importance to the seller than to the buyer. We really didn't think much of it until we met you and began to appreciate the value of a good agent, even as the buyer.

So thank you Oliver Voss - the quality of your work did not go unappreciated.

Ben and Kelly, Redlynch

To learn more about Oliver Voss click here

For Our Property Managers Sam and Deb and Oliver.

I'd like to thank Cairns Property Office for your services over the years. Particularly Deb, Sam and Oliver Voss. You guys are hands down the most friendly, understanding and effective real estate team I've ever come across. Even to the point of generating some lightweight fame around town! It's seems your consistent good service is not going unnoticed.

 

I've never had to wait for Sam to action any request regarding the general maintenance of the property and her reaction is always quick and decisive. Nor have I ever felt to hesitate to make such requests. It never feels like its a hassle for her to help me. It always seems like she having fun doing what she does!

 

Deb has inspect our house multiple times over the years and has always treated us with such respect she feels like an invited guest not an invader. A friend coming around to say G'day. We always look forward to inspections. Saying that though she's always been very task orientated too looking after the property owners investment. She gets the job done quickly but thoroughly whilst being non-invasive.

 

Oliver Voss had the challenge of selling the property we were living in at the exact time we were having our first baby. We were stressed to the max and Oliver was every considerate of our situation even though he himself was caught between a rock and a hard place needing to show the property but understanding our need for privacy. I don't think many people could have pulled it off but Oliver got it sold quickly and with minimal strain on the new owner and our brand new family. The transition between the new owner and the old was smooth and seamless.

 

I think you guys a doing a (unusually) fantastic job. Like you're really superheros disguised as property managers.

 

Thanks guys.

I will miss our interactions.

Sean & Carla, Marett St

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Very happy with our agent and our purchase

We found Shane to be easy communicate to with in regards to the house purchase. He had a good knowledge of the area and was never pushy.

He went out of his way on a number of occasions to get us through the house, answer any concerns that we had and make us feel welcome and happy with our new purchase.

Therese and Chris

Therese and Chris, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Above and beyond the rest! - 30 Jul 2018

I cannot praise Shane enough for the amazing job he did selling our home in fast time and maximum dollar. Thank you for your wonderful service and support during such a stressful time. Del

Del, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

He sold it again for us!!!!! - 30 Jul 2018

Shane, We would like to express how much we appreciated the efforts you put into selling our house. We especially appreciated the extra’s (eg: spending time with window shoppers, the fantastic advertising).

Those little extras meant a great deal to us. Your respect for our goals with selling our property and getting us what we wanted out of this was the biggest and maybe the best part of the service you offered.

We felt that the quality of service and the presentation of our property couldn’t be bettered by another real estate agent. Never an inconvenience always felt well looked after.

We will definitely recommend any further business be directed your way.

Very impressed again!

Sarah, Mount Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Top Agent In Redlynch - 17 Jun 2018

Top agent, Shane gave us so much good advice to make our home sale ready & his knowledge & salesmanship was just the best. He sold our home in 3 days.

Julie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 30 Apr 2018

Our home was only on the market for a few weeks. We were excited when we thought it was sold but unfortunately the first sale didn't go through. Shane was straight back selling again and it sold in four days. Really happy with his personable approach and professionalism.

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Professional Agent - 16 Apr 2018

Thank you Shane for all your professional help with the purchase of our property. The whole transaction was made as smooth as possible even though there were a couple of hurdles to overcome to reach settlement. The prompt reply to questions and continual updates were also much appreciated.

Hope to deal with you again.

Regards Simon Lewis-Jones

Simon, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Great agent - 12 Apr 2018

Shane is a very friendly and thoughtful agent. He keeps you informed every step of the way and responds to calls very quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to prospective buyers or selllers

Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Thanks Shane! - 11 Apr 2018

We went with Shane due to his reputation and knowledge of our market and local area. I've since learnt his reach is far wider. Based on our experience over multiple property deals now, both buying and selling we will definitely be working with Shane again. He was available for information throughout the process and regularly emailed updates. His information was direct, to the point and he got the result we were after in very good time. Thanks again Shane.

Michael, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Super Agent Shane - 11 Apr 2018

Shane was super helpful and guided us through our sale from start to finish. He was always prompt, efficient, contactable and communication was excellent throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend Shane Trimby.

Fleur, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Has good stock in Redlynch - 08 Apr 2018

We met Shane on about 4 occasions when buying our house.An issue did arise from the negotiation but to Shanes credit he sorted with the vendor.He has a lot of stock and he knows Redlynch extremely well.Would recommend you talk to Shane.

Martin and Vic, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Honest with great communication - 28 Mar 2018

Shane has gone above and beyond during the sale of my property. He has always kept me informed and has used his local knowledge to secure the best price possible.

Lynda, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Absolutely Thrilled!! - 27 Mar 2018

We are so happy that we chose Shane to sell our home. We had already signed a contract to buy our new home so had very limited time to sell. Shane had already found a buyer within 2 weeks but unfortunately the contract fell through at the very last minute due to finance. I was so stressed and upset as my heart was absolutely set on our new dream family home, we now had less than a week to sell! Shane was as determined as us and managed to chase another potential buyer and we had another contract signed within 4 days!! We are absolutely thrilled and can not thank him enough! Not only was he determined to sell our home for us but he also brought a sense of calm and fun to the whole proceedings and was approachable at all times. He even managed to get our 3 young children to keep their rooms tidy which is a miracle in itself!! The Jennings Family

Victoria and Mark, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Absolute Great Agent: Great job selling our house. And the the after service sending a fishing rod to Brisbane for us, 8 months after we had moved. Which I had missed in the packing one very happy husband. Thanks Shane

Lyn & John, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Friendly and efficient and very effective Knowledgebase on market was very good Follow up and follow through was supurb Did his homework and treated us as indviduals and not a number Thanks to Shane and his team

Anne & John, Mooroobool

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Wonderful Agent!

Shane is one of the best agents we have met!

Communication was excellent, also very helpful and has great local knowledge.

Mali and Brad, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Honest and Open

This is the second time I have worked with Shane. I wanted an agent that was realistic about the sale price and was honest with me. I came across

Shane one day at a garage sale on a hot and humid day - by himself, lugging household goods around. He had organised the sale for an ill seller who was too ill to do it themselves.

He offered his assistance to me several times. I would choose Shane as my agent if I buy or sell again.

Jillian, Freshwater

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We Highly Recommend

Shane is such a professional and well versed in the real estate market.He made suggestions right from the start ,knowing what buyers were looking for. He made the selling of our house easy,at a time that was quiet for the market.

Shane always communicated a positive attitude and assurances that we could get what we hoped for.

I would highly recommend him or his team as trustworthy, hardworking and prepared to make your home selling or buying experience a good one.

My husband is extremely happy with the price we got ,not far off from our target.Give him a call.

Erin and Stuart, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Highly Recommended

Shane did a great job for us and we can't thank him enough. An honest, reliable agent with an amazing depth of knowledge.

We whole heartedly recommend Shane and would not hesitate to employ his services again in the future.

Michael and Janiece, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Very pleased with Shane as my agent, helped me a great deal in understanding about the sale of my unit. First person that came to view on the first open day bought the unit at a better price that Shane negotiated with them, very happy overall with his performance, thank you Shane!

Sandra Carn, Brinsmead

To learn more about Office Admin click here

Very Professional and a Wealth of Knowledge

I would highly recommend Ann if you are looking a buying/selling a property.

I found that Ann has a wealth of knowledge in the Cairns real estate market and achieved the best outcome for both myself and the buyers.

I found that Ann went above and beyond what you would expect your real estates duties to undertake, even to the extent of fixing the pool filter as I was away for work at the time.

Justin Oliver, Edge Hill

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Awesome agent, highly recommend Ann

Having dealt with Ann was a pleasure.  She kept me informed the whole time about open houses & the feedback.  I cannot recommend Ann highly enough and have recommended Ann to all my friends.  Thank you so much Ann!

Greg Cooper, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Excellent Agent - Communication, Second To None!

Ann Edge was wonderful right from our first enquiry, right through to the handing over of the keys.  She answered every questions we had and if she was ot sure, she was not afraid to say so (which was very rarely) but would always chase down the answer quickly and efficiently.

Even well after the settlement had occurred, Ann was more than happy to field our questions and ask the seller on our behalf.  It was a pleasure to deal with Ann and she made the whole process go smoothly, taking the stress out of it.

Rohan Norris, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Having never purchased a property before I was more than a little uncertain and nervous about the process.

Shane explained things to me clearly and provided a level of communication which supported me through the process. My favourite thing, was that there was care and respect for both myself and the seller. It is clear that '

Shane is engaged with his clients and wants the best for them.

Nareen, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Shane listened to exactly what we wanted and what we were capable of doing in terms of advertising etc and worked around us.

He was straight up, no beating around the bush and found us a buyer in the price range we required. The rest was smooth sailing.

Jennah and Ben, Stratford

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

I highly recommend Shane, we listed the house and had the first open home, within a week we had a contract, within a month the house was sold and settled! Shane explained everything really well and gave us some really good tips to help us prepare for the open home.

The communications throughout that time was excellent, thank you Shane for taking care of us and making things go so smooth. Shane is very professional, kind, has a great sense of humour and obviously has amazing negotiating and time management skills.

Sherrin McKenzie, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

We interviewed 2 agents to sell our house and while both were reputable and knowledgeable, Shane's enthusiasm won us over. Our house was quite unusual - not your everyday property - and instead of downplaying this as a negative thing, he gathered all the quirky bits and marketed them in a positive way. We understood that if an agent's negativity about our property came over as that to us, it surely would to a purchaser.

We thought Shane's energy and enthusiasm might fizzle after we signed on the dotted line but it just grew ten-fold - even in the heat we had during our sale period. His follow-ups and return calls were excellent. In the end, he found us someone who liked our quirky home as much as we did, which was great. A good all-round fella!

Heather and Martin Hill, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Thanks For The Party Pack – “Shane was great throughout the purchase process, very responsive and helpful. All administration processes were completed in a friendly and timely manner which meant no stress for us, thank you R & K”

Ros Nargar, Kamerunga

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane, we are very satisfied with the progress advice each week as to how the sale was going”

Carol O'Hare, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Donna made herself available over New Years so that we could view the property and sign the contract. I found this very helpful and above and beyond what other agents would be willing to do. She also did not bother us at all with unnecessary phone calls during the sales process.
settlement process and that was refreshing.

Chetan R, Holloways Beach

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

We truly can't praise Donna enough. She has such a positive attitude and is so naturally helpful that she made the whole process of selling our home of 28 years much easier than we expected. She explained the details and showed us all the options but also listened to our suggestions.

Anthony & Dianne Hodge, Yorkeys Knob

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Donna did an amazing job selling our house, she showed full commitment to the sale and pulled out all the stops, she had amazing negotiation and people skills and I highly recommend her and her professionalism; she just loves selling real estate and seeing her customers happy!!!

Mary Hackett Brooks, Yorkeys Knob

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

I initially choose Donna from cairns property office over other agencies because of her kind and personable character and knowledge for the Redlynch area and market. Donna was always keeping me in the loop , prompt in appointments and informing me of any progress. I couldn't have asked for a better result as she was very positive that she would get my
asking price , and she did! I highly recommend Donna and should I sell again I will certainly be contacting Donna and the cairns property office . Thanks again Donna you are a Gem!

Kiah Brooks, Redlynch

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

Selling or Buying a property can be a challenging time for anyone, however I would have to say Donna Waldman made the whole process very stress free. We met Donna at an open home and discussed the possibility of purchasing subject to sale of our home. Donna explained the process to us and we decided to go ahead. Donna sold our property for the amount we were asking for and and her support and professionalism throughout the whole process was outstanding. I would highly recommend Donna to anyone in the market whether they are considering buying or selling property.

Bruce Pacey & Tanya Wotton, Redlynch

To learn more about Donna Waldman click here

“We appreciated Shane’s transparent and regular communications and he attended to the “little things” that made a big difference to our overall experience (eg finding and sorting appliance manuals, coming to us to help us program while juggling our baby! Under standing to our needs) Thank You.”

Carl and Amanda, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

"My wife and I were very happy with the service Shane provided us."

Ron & Irene Willicombe, Mt Sheridan

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Very Professional, easy to deal with & helpful”

Ron Veivers, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Ann Edge Rates With The Best.
In the realm of real estate agents, Ann Edge must sit at the very pinnacle. At all times, Ann showed her professionalism in everything she did and her friendly manner made the sale of our home stress free. Nothing was too much trouble for her. She was always open to suggestions and even soothed the admitted control freak in the family. We were always kept aware of events as they transpired, a definite plus. In her determination to achieve the sale we desired so that we could travel before age caught up with us, she was and we say this in a most complimentary way, "as tenacious as a terrier with a bone". We highly recommend Ann to one and all and wish her well in her chosen career. Thank you Ann for everything.

B & D Felsman, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

From the first conversation with Ann Edge, about selling this home, I felt certain she understood the market, and would sell this home. I found Ann to be friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and a lateral thinker. I would recommend Ann Edge to any of my friends and acquaintances, if they were looking to buy or sell a home. She is just lovely to deal with, to add to her other attributes.

F Wittmer, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann Edge was recommended to us when we were looking around for the right Agent to sell our biggest asset; our home.
From the moment we first met Ann, we knew that she was on our side and would help us through the process of selling our family home. Not only did we find her easy to talk to and available to answer any of our questions, Ann put us at ease with her confidence that she could sell our house in a short time.
And she did! We had a signed contract from the very first Open House with a price above what we had expected! Ann’s unique marketing plan, drive and passion paid off.
We would like to thank Ann for making the whole process of selling our home so easy.

D & E Formosa, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

Ann helped us to sell our house in 2016. We were extremely impressed with her work ethic, honest and reasonable attitude and practical approach to marketing and selling the property. She advised a high intensity campaign complete with letter drops, furniture staging and professional photography, which secured the result we wanted in the time frame we needed.
Ann seemed to be constantly working toward selling our house with frequent communications about prospective buyers and inspections, through to managing offers, building and pest inspections and contracts and settlement. We felt like we were always up to date. Ann also managed to get a significant increase in the offered price and expertly negotiated the fine line between working for the seller and capturing the buyer. I would highly recommend Ann to anyone thinking of selling.

K & A Pritchard, Brinsmead

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

I cannot speak highly enough of the way in which Ann conducted the whole process including a sale for the price I was asking, and all only after two open inspections. I would definitely seek her services again. What a top lady! Thanks Ann!

Helen Hood, Redlynch

To learn more about Ann Edge click here

We chose Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office to sell our Redlynch property because he is a Redlynch specialist and market leader in Redlynch sales.

We found him professional, attentive, thorough, personable and fast. He kept me informed throughout the process and responded quickly and positively to any issues or questions that I had.

In short he made what can be a difficult process very easy and pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling in Redlynch or the surrounding area.

Ron Shaw
Gamburra Drive Redlynch

Ron Shaw, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

Another 1 SOLD
This is the 2nd property Shane has sold for us in 3 years, once again showing his expertise and professionalism while still being friendly and approachable. Once again many thanks and we would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to sell their property

Vicki & Clayton, Trinity Beach

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Next time anyone jumps out from behind the bushes, we will think of you.”

My partner and I recently decided to look at buying a rural property . Only problem was we had to sell the home we were living in to secure the purchase . In steps Dean Gray from Cairns Property Office Redlynch . He arranged everything with very short notice , even turning up on a public holiday with a cameraman to film our home and produce a quirky but successful marketing profile of the property . It was on the open market the following week and was sold at our asking price at the first 'Open House' . We would definitely recommend Dean to any one else considering selling their house . He was professional, understanding of our need for a quick sale , and thorough . We've sold properties before and have always been sceptical when it comes to real estate salesmen , however all our negative thoughts were quickly erased with Dean's down to earth approach . Thank you for making our sale stress free Dean . Next time anyone jumps out from behind the bushes we will think of you .

Colleen Collier, Redlynch

To learn more about Dean Gray click here

“I had no hesitation when deciding on Shane as our agent. He had a great presence in the area we were selling in so we knew he was up to date with the current market conditions. We had great results when he sold our first house so when it came time to move again he was top of our list. You can relax knowing Shane is on the job.”

Donna and Karl, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Could not ask for anything more from an agent. Attention to detail and a buyer base ready to go and sold in 23 hours.”

Ivan, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane was very organised and realistic; he made it very clear to us where we stood within the market place and gave many good examples; a few tweaks here and there without over capitalising and we sold after our first open house. My wife and I were very impressed with his honest approach and we felt no pressure to accept anything less than what we’d hoped for. very satisfied, thank you Shane.”

Craig and Christine, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane was recommended to us by friends who had used him to purchase a house, from the time of the first meeting to the short time that was required to sell our house, Shane made it very easy for us.The price that we sold for was what we had been expecting The pictures and video that Shane produced for the online web site were very professional and I feel helped in getting people to look at our house Thanks again Shane”

Toni and Lindsay, White Rock

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Very friendly and relaxed when we inspected, very accommodating, no problems, quick and barley even noticed CPO, which is a good thing, real easy.”

Melissa, Brinsmead

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Our agent Shane put in 110% to sell our property we are very happy with the outcome and very happy with the service and friendly help we received from Shane”

Gary and Denise, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Thank You Shane for all your patience!! We are 100% satisfied with everything you did!!”

Jodie and Paul, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“A very BIG thank you to Shane and his support staff Shane, handled and managed the process of the sale of my property from start to finish. Throughout he conducted himself in a very professional manner and the results of his work was first rate. From the beginning I knew that I had found the right agent to sell my property. Shane’s video and photographic record and presentation of the property was outstanding. Throughout the process Shane always respected my wishes for privacy and appointments were always prearranged as per my request. The overall results were as I wanted and I would not hesitate to recommend Shane to anybody who wanted to sell their home. Thank you Shane.”

Bill, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Great agent! We were very happy with Shane, he was always realistic, no airy fairy promises, he kept bringing people and sold out house in 3 weeks for a price that we really didn’t expect he could negotiate. Other agents suggested to start selling for 50k less. Shane is not the typical sleazy pushy agent that you can’t wait to get away from. Highly recommend him!”

Anett, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Outstanding agent – committed and motivated Shane and the Cairns Property Office have now sold 5 properties for us with Shane again demonstrating how dedicated he is to us as the owners. Shane keeps us informed of the market movements, buyers comments and quickly had us a contract we were happy with. Thanks Shane – again. ”

Tom & Tanya, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Excellent Service – We have dealt with Shane first as a buyer then as a seller and in both experiences received exceptional customer service. His advice and presentation in the sale of our home was excellent and as a result we were under offer within the first week. Shane’s negotiation with this offer gave us a price thatwe were happy with. Well Recommended.”

Al & Bernie , Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Well it’s been just over a week since the settlement on our new home – 4 Platypus Close, Kuranda, and I just wanted to say ‘thanks’. From start to finish you were great.

On the first day you showed me through the house you were warm and friendly but not over-powering or pushy the way some agents are. You were honest and informative and if you didn’t know the answer to one of my questions then you said so rather than make something up ‘to keep the prospective buyers happy’. When dealing with us over the termite situation you were up front and even though you were essentially working for the vendors, you still respected our situation and feelings which, from my experience, is rare in the real estate profession. You kept us informed when we needed to be and we always felt that we knew what was going on. We have really enjoyed going through the process of purchasing our new home through you and will enthusiastically recommend you to others. In the future if we are in a position to sell, you will be the first person we come to.

Shane, we love our new home and can’t wait to be in it. Thanks so much for helping us with the purchase of our dream property!

Margot & Michael Vandersar, Kuranda

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane, thanks for everything, was a pleasure to deal with you.”

Marie & Mick Bacon, Clifton Beach

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Quickest sale in the North! “My thanks to you Shane for selling my property with such speed (3 weeks from listing) AND a price I was very happy with. I believe you do the photos which were fantastic and very professional. You will certainly be getting my recommendation when my friend’s choose to sell their properties. Again thank you.”

Vicki Owens, Smithfield

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Shane went beyond what was expected. As we live in another state, he not only organised the repair of a couple of problems, but he also video’ed the before and after so we could see that it was repaired. Now THAT goes beyond what we could reasonably expect. Really impressed with the continual contact made throughout and the prompt responses to any queries we made. Fantastic, thank you.

Stephen & Taku Taylor, Brinsmead

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Prompt, Reliable & Authentic. Shane was supportive/friendly/professional throughout the process, cheers mate

David Lonergan, Freshwater

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

Simone and I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for a friendly, honest and professional agent who will go the extra mile to get your sale. He kept us up to date with regular phone calls and emails and even cleaned up bits and pieces around the house before the Home open. It gave us piece of mind to know that our home was in good hands.

Darryl & Simone French Weipa Qld , Edmonton

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

"What are journey we've been on, but we finally got there. Your tireless efforts and hard work helped to make this stressful process easier. We just can't thank you enough!"

Shauna, Cameron and Madalyn Briese, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane is a very likeable person & it is easy to see he loves his job & especially Redlynch Valley (Shane’s little playground) Sorry D.J (another real estate agent) he is a human “dynamo” who put 110% into selling our house with a great result. Thanks mate.”

Pam & Henry Adams, Redlynch Valley

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“As we were in Brisbane for the majority of the contract period, communication had to be carried out via email or phone – Shane and his staff did this very well. Very happy also with the pre-settlement hand over of keys on settlement. Thanks for everything.”

Alan & Annamarie Baker, Redlynch

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane was great, nothing was ever too much trouble, thanks for making the process so easy. Fantastic service!“

Tina Taylor, Redlynch Heights

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here

“Shane’s performance, during the sale of my property was highly commendable. He was kind, courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Shane as your real estate agent.”

Elizabeth Osbourne, Manunda

To learn more about Shane Trimby click here